Rapidly Scale Your Dental Practice With A Dentist Google Ads Specialist

Did you know that 75% of searches on the internet are via Google search?

This makes Google Ads a fantastic tool to cover all the bases for your AdWords optimisation, so you're potential patients can find you.

With Google search reigning supreme in the search engine battle,

Dental marketing agencies can sing praises for it for days.

Many dental services get the benefit of being discovered quickly through search results in a matter of seconds.

With the right Google ads campaign, you can utilise this to tap a broader market and grow your patient lists by the flock!

Dentists Will Indeed Find PPC Campaigns To Their advantage...

Here at Smile Tactics, I'm going to help you on track to recovering your return on investment faster than you can do a hole-in-one.
 
Fret not if your business bids are spent in vain. I dedicated a marketing strategy to pull all the stops in making these bids worth your time and get you to convert clicks. 
 
I got specialists who can get on the platform to find specific AdWords, work their magic to write great headlines and descriptions, and before you know it, your cost-per-click ads will become discoverable in search of all the right reasons.
 
So allow me to set up your Google Ads, and let's work on you being discovered on different mobile apps, videos, and even third-party websites like Youtube. The surprises and rewards are never-ending and start with one click on your Google Ads.
 

Book Now And Claim A Free 45-Minute Strategy Call So We Can Plan Our Online Marketing. See You!

 

Book A Strategy Call  »

What Are Google Ads?


Google Ads is an online advertising platform that Google developed. It is where dental clinics and other businesses bid an amount to display their ad on search engine results and non-search engine webpages.
This service lets the advertiser bid a CPC or cost per click for each time their advertisement is displayed or gains an interaction. This bidding process is excellent even for small businesses because they can limit the funds allocated for advertising.

Google Ads is famous for many reasons, but mainly because it can deliver excellent results. This is thanks to Google's system of displaying ads in different mobile apps, videos, and even third-party websites such as Youtube. You can even set up Call Ads that allow customers to call your service with just one click.

How Do Google Ads Work?

Google Ads uses a pay-per-click (PPC) system. This means that marketers compete with each other to target a specific keyword on Google, and they bid on this keyword.

The bids are "maximum bids," or the maximum amount you're willing to pay for an ad. For example, if you were to set a maximum bid of $5 and Google determines that your cost per click is $3, then you get the ad placement. However, you do not get the ad placement if Google determines that it is more than $5.

There is also an alternative people opt for where you can set a maximum daily budget for your ad. This means you'll always stay within budget since you can select a maximum amount for that ad per day. This helps you better understand how much you should spend on your digital ad campaign.

Marketers can choose from three options for their bids:
1.Cost-per-click (CPC): How much do you pay when a user clicks on your ad?
2.Cost-per-mille (CPM): How much do you pay per 1000 ad impressions?
3.Cost-per-engagement (CPE): How much do you pay when a user performs a specific action on your ad?

After marketers choose from these three options, Google takes the bid amount and pairs it with the Quality Score. This assessment estimates the quality of your ads, keywords, and landing pages. The higher the quality of ads, the lower the price and the better the ad positions.

The Quality Score, combined with the bid amount, creates your Ad Rank, also known as the position where your ad will appear on the search results page.

The more people click on your advertisement, the more likely you will accomplish your advertising goals.

Types of Google Ads Campaign

Google offers a wide variety of Google Ad services. Here are the following:

  • Search campaign: These ads appear as text on the results page for the particular keyword.
  • Display campaign: These ads not only appear on Google websites, but they can also appear on third-party sites. They all appear differently based on the platform used and are very flexible in their display.
  • Shopping campaign: These ads can appear as images on the results page for a particular keyword. This is used for those who want to promote their product in a much more visual way.
  • Video campaign: These ads appear in the front of videos as pre-rolls. They come in various forms based on the marketing strategy the marketer uses. The videos are skippable, but they can also be unskippable.
  • App campaign: This type of ad campaign doesn't necessarily require you to make a design for each app. Instead, the ad is designed for you, and resources come from the texts and photos you uploaded. Google's algorithm would make different combinations of your asses and use the one that performs the best.

How Do Dental Google Ads Help Your Dental Practice?

Many dentists and dental practices have mentioned that they know how Google ads work. However, most of them need help understanding how it can benefit them. The following are the different benefits of Google Ads to your dental practice:

Increased visibility – PPC advertising is one of the fastest and easiest ways for your dental practice to reach the top search engine results. Instead of waiting weeks for search engines to rank your web page organically, paid ads are a great tool to place you at the top almost instantly.

Beat the competition – Dentistry is a very competitive market. Because of this, you are reaching the top organic search results seems impossible, especially if you're starting. However, paying for top placement with Google ads can give you premium exposure, giving you the upper hand above your other competitors.

Control over spending – When using Google Ads, you can easily set your maximum daily budget. With this, you can never spend more than you have to. In addition, if you find out that your ads aren't working out, you can even stop them instantly.

Keyword management – When setting up an advertising campaign, everything must be planned, which comes with choosing the right keywords. This makes your life a whole lot easier by targeting the right audience.

Tracked success – Unlike other marketing strategies, tracking when you've done well or not can be very difficult. With Google Ads, it is easier to follow when you have made progress. PPC campaigns show precise information, such as web traffic, that indicates whether you are generating new leads.

High ROI and Profitability – Not only are Google ads easily measurable, but they are also cost-efficient and give you a high return on investment (ROI). Google can estimate that for every dollar spent on your Google ad; you would be able to get twice the amount in revenue. With this, a high ROI and good profitability can be guaranteed.

What Does a PPC Management Agency Bring to the Table for Dental Practices?

PPC management is a skill that anyone can learn and apply. Anyone can do it; all they need is the will and want to do it. However, just because everyone can do it doesn't mean everyone should. Dentists would be among the first group of people to recognise and understand the value of specialisation. Like a dentist in charge of dental health, a PPC Management Agency should be in the order of your online dental advertising strategy.

As the name would suggest, Search Engine Marketing (SEM) is a type of marketing for search engines. Every PPC Management Agency utilises it to reach more potential customers at the right place, time, and the optimal amount for advertising. Cost-effective search management is among the most crucial factors determining whether your advertising campaign is successful.

PPC management agencies have the knowledge, experience, and insight to make a successful ad campaign. They can use attractive headlines, images, and ad copies.
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram